contacts

Board of Directors

Marla Dotson
Board Vice Chair
mdotson@joseph.k12.or.us 
Debbie Hadden
Management Adviser
dhadden@eoni.com
Nora Stangel
Professional Member
noras@wchcd.org 
Jeanie Story
Professional Member
jmstory01@gmail.com 
Salma Anguiano
State President
president@oregonfccla.org
Sheri Carson
Roseburg High School
scarson@roseburg.k12.or.us
Kristin Swaggart
Pendleton High School
Kristin.Swaggart@pendleton.k12.or.us
Susie Cobb
Board Chair
susie.cobb@hermiston.k12.or.us
Tamarah Duncan
Board Secretary
tduncan@enterprise.k12.or.us
Pam Simpson
Lead Culinary Consultant
pinotjimmy@gmail.com
Marci Shields
State Director
statedirector@oregonfccla.org
Sarah Magney
Associate State Director
sarah@oregonfccla.org
Marnie Jewell
Oregon Department of Education
marnie.jewell@state.or.us
Lindsey Shirley
Oregon State University
Lindsey.Shirley@oregonstate.edu
Joseph Vanek
Alumni Representative
vanekj@oregonstate.edu
Ryan Underwood
Executive Director
executivedirector@oregonfccla.org

Oregon FCCLA Board of Directors - Meeting Minutes

Below are the meeting minutes from the Oregon FCCLA Board of Directors.  Please contact us at statedirector@oregonfccla.org if you have any questions. 

September 2017
May 2017 
January 2017 
September 2016 
June 2016 
February 2016 
October 2015