Our Team

The Oregon FCCLA Board of Trustees consists of industry members, advisers, and alumni who direct policy on student issues. Contact statedirector@oregonfccla.org to learn more on how to join the board.

Tamarah Duncan


Enterprise High School

Sheri Carson

Vice Chair

Roseburg High School

Hillary Mehlhoff

At-Large Board Member

South Albany High School

Kristi Moe


Century High School

Angela Treadwell

Hermiston High School

Lisa Collier

At-Large Board Member

Joseph Charter School

Pam Simpson

Lead Culinary Consultant

MacKenzie Gray

At-Large Board Member

Marla Dotson

Past Chair

Rhonda Calhoon

La Grande High School

Susie Cobb

Professional Member

Marnie Jewell

Oregon Department of Education

Rhyson Collier

State President

Trent Misak

Executive Director

Oregon FCCLA Board of Trustees – Meeting Minutes

Below are the meeting minutes from the Oregon FCCLA Board of Directors. Please contact us at statedirector@oregonfccla.org if you have any questions.

Invest in Oregon’s Student Leaders